zemelapisdid

PI Uzupis Art Incubator (VšĮ „Užupio meno inkubatorius“) Company Code: 126053783, Address: Uzupis str. 2A

Account Swedbank: EN16 7300 0100 7432 8346

Account “DNB” the bank: LT454010049501372284

E-mail: uzupiomenoinkubatorius@gmail.com

Vilnius City Municipality and the Alternative Arts Center Uzupis-2

 

Director

Giedrius Bagdonas 861122675, giedrius@umi.lt

Managing Director

Ieva Matulionyte 861886914, ieva@umi.lt

Building Maintenance Manager

Petras Kanevičius 869946599, petrask@dtiltas.lt

Communications Specialist

Neringa Petrosiute 8 608 25210, umi.viesinimas@gmail.com

Accountant

Giedre Vaicėnienė 867788236, giedre@gap.lt

UAI Council Chairman Petras Kostinas
861285160, samurai.piko@gmail.com

UAI Council Member Violeta Kolonaitienė
868,606,996, violeta.kolonaitiene@vilnius.lt

UAI Council Member Kristina Ulevičiūtė
852112120, kristina.uleviciute@vilnius.lt

UAI Council Member  Sakalas Gorodeckis
869878271, sakalas.gorodeckis@gmail.com

UAI Council Member Giedrius Bagdonas
861122675, gied71@yahoo.com

UAI Council Member Marius Abramavicius
861607393, uzufoto@yahoo.de

UAI Council Member  Darius Laumenis
867787633, laumenis@hotmail.com

Vilnius City Municipality and the Alternative Arts Center Uzupis -2